More Views

Art.Nr. 9780193560635
ISBN 9780193560635

Robert Gower

The Oxford Book of Christmas Music for Organ, Book 2

: Organ

The second Oxford Book of Christmas Organ Music comprises a diverse collection of seasonal organ music, covering the Church's year from Advent to Epiphany. The music is stylistically varied, and the pieces are drawn internationally from across the centuries with a mixture of established repertoire set alongside newly commissioned works.